General information

Winter Circus
Winter Circus 1
Winter Circus 2

Winter Circus is back again for its fourth year with The Winter Circus Show! The ever-popular show will be hosted in the fantastic, central location of Writer's Square, Belfast.

Never ones to conform, the Tumble Circus troop will treat you and your family and friends to a Winter extravaganza unlike anything else on offer in Belfast! The Winter Circus shows will run between December 13th & January 2nd 2020 and will take place at Writers Square in Belfast; look out for the fully heated Tumble Circus big top tent!

The Winter Circus Show will be all human, all skill and all thrill event. Expect modern, high skilled acts, including acrobats, aerialists and jugglers in this one hour of hammer smashing Belfast inspired circus. The Winter Circus Shows will be spectacular with an inspiring modern soundtrack, international circus artists and comedy characters that both young and old can enjoy.

Forget what you think about circus and experience world-class acrobats, aerialists, jugglers and the unique humour that has made Tumble Circus an international award winning modern circus company.

Winter Circus is kindly supported by Department for Communities, Arts Council of N Ireland, Belfast City Council and Cathedral Quarter BID.

Opening times

Friday 13th Dec 18:00 - Preview performance

Saturday 14th Dec 14:00, 17:00

Sunday 15th Dec 14:00, 17:00

Tuesday 17th Dec 15:00, 18:00 (Relaxed shows)

Wednesday 18th Dec 18:00

Thursday 19th Dec 18:00

Friday 20th Dec 17:00

Saturday 21st Dec 14:00, 17:00

Sunday 22nd Dec 14:00, 17:00

Monday 23rd Dec 14:00, 17:00

Tuesday 24th Dec 14:00

Thursday 26th Dec 15:00

Friday 27th Dec 14:00, 17:00

Saturday 28th Dec 14:00, 17:00

Sunday 29th Dec 14:00, 17:00

Monday 30th Dec 14:00, 17:00

Tuesday 31st Dec 15:00

Wednesday 1st Jan 15:00

Thursday 2nd Jan 15:00

Price list

Preview: £6

Children (12 and under): £8.50

Full Price: £12.00

Family of Four: £35.00

Relaxed show: £7.00

All prices excluding booking fees.

* Relaxed performances are specifically designed to welcome people with a learning disability, Down’s Syndrome, Autism Spectrum Condition or sensory and communication disorders. There is a relaxed attitude to noise and movement and some small changes made to the light and sound effects.

Facilities

  • Credit/Debit Cards Accepted
  • Euro Accepted

View all

Facilities

Facilities

  • Credit/Debit Cards Accepted
  • Euro Accepted
Loading, please wait.

Things nearby

Gallery

Contact Information

Event / For Families

Winter Circus

Address
Writers Square
Belfast
County Antrim
BT1 1ZZ
Phone number
T: 07779226508
Email
Web Address
www.tumblecircus.com
Share this page on Facebook
Share this page on Twitter

View website

Special offers

Top