General information

Spring into Rowallane this Easter

Fun in the Garden

• 13 April to 28 April

• 10am to 6pm daily.

Hop along for some Fun in the Garden and make egg box creatures, natural crafts or an Easter card. Why not test your balancing skills with classic egg and spoon races and skip to victory. Don’t get too competitive; it’s all just good family fun!

Cadbury’s Easter Egg Hunt

• 19 April to 23 April

• 10:30am to 3pm each day.

Hop to it! Spot the magical signs of the Spring along Cadbury’s Easter Egg hunt. Solve the clues for a tasty Cadbury’s surprise (Hunt £1.50)

Normal admission, National Trust members free admission.

Opening times

Happening on:

Saturday 13/04/2019 10:00

Sunday 14/04/2019 10:00

Monday 15/04/2019 10:00

Tuesday 16/04/2019 10:00

Wednesday 17/04/2019 10:00

Thursday 18/04/2019 10:00

Friday 19/04/2019 10:00

Saturday 20/04/2019 10:00

Sunday 21/04/2019 10:00

Monday 22/04/2019 10:00

Tuesday 23/04/2019 10:00

Wednesday 24/04/2019 10:00

Thursday 25/04/2019 10:00

Friday 26/04/2019 10:00

Saturday 27/04/2019 10:00

Sunday 28/04/2019 10:00

Price list

Cadbury’s Easter Egg Hunt: £1.50

Loading, please wait.

Things nearby

Gallery

Contact Information

Event / For Families

Spring into Rowallane this Easter

Address
Rowallane Garden Off Crossgar Road
Belfast
BT24 7LH

Special offers

Top